top of page
  • Writer's pictureYaya Mitchell

No Rain No Flowers, Calm before the storm.

I added these two quotes together and made it my first tattoo. Its a reminder to me that me that with dark days come brighter days. Life is full of adversity good or bad we should take these experiences and use them to better ourselves for the future. Life goes on we can't spend so much time dwelling on the hard parts of life when we can take things as just a lesson, move on and on to the next. Its all about the mindset.


11 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why my voice is important

I’ve always been told I’m loud , or I have no filter. My voice is one of my favorite things about me because it matters. It matters...

Self love

Stay soft hearted and focus on the beauty around and within you. Being kind to yourself because you know your deserving of love is a...

3 Comments


amanda.moffa
Apr 14, 2022

I really like this, quick to read but full of inspiration! I also really like the picture you used. The post is simple but nice to look at.

Like

Jada Waugh
Jada Waugh
Apr 13, 2022

This was very inspirational and self-empowering, something like this will help you get through lots of things

Like

Danielle Hughes
Danielle Hughes
Apr 12, 2022

This is a super cool tattoo concept!

Like
bottom of page