top of page
  • Writer's pictureYaya Mitchell

Guest post : “Before it’s too late”

Have you ever wanted the answers to your relationship problems before it’s too late ? Do you ever wish your answers were all in one place? Well I’m here to send you to the right direction. My classmate Norma is the creator of “It’s never too late“ blog. Simply reaching out to those in need of advice before committing to a relationship, already in a relationship, and just getting out of a relationship. https://aliasnormani.wixsite.com/website


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why my voice is important

I’ve always been told I’m loud , or I have no filter. My voice is one of my favorite things about me because it matters. It matters...

Self love

Stay soft hearted and focus on the beauty around and within you. Being kind to yourself because you know your deserving of love is a...

Commenti


bottom of page